My Client: The Gentle Barn


I chose to make The Gentle Barn my client for this semester. I am passionate about this non-profit organization because I have a profound love for animals. This organization saves needy animals and gives them a safe home to live in. The animals, once they become well, are released to the public for adoption.

The Gentle Barn needs to get the word out about its purpose. Having a PR representative work for the barn would greatly increase their ability to help more animals. They need volunteers and workers to help their organization. I feel it would be greatly beneficial for the barn to have a representative like myself. Even though this organization is out of California, I would be willing to help anyway I could.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Interest, PRCA 3330

Leave a Reply

